1.azimah.png



Puan Wan Noor Azimah Binti Wan Muhammad

Ketua Audit Dalam
09-7797000 / 10002
azimah@umk.edu.my
2.liana.png



Puan Noor Liana Binti Mansor

Juruaudit
09-7797000 / 11294
liana.m@umk.edu.my
3.shahrol.png



Encik Mohd Shahrol Bin Ismail

Penolong Akauntan
09-7797000 / 11643
shahrol.i@umk.edu.my
4.ainaa.png



Puan Ainaa Amirah Binti Hamzah

Penolong Akauntan
09-7797000 / 11646
amirah.h@umk.edu.my
5.daruslam.png



Encik Mohd Daruslam Bin Kasim

Penolong Akauntan
09-7797000 / 10802
daruslam@umk.edu.my
6.hasmariza.png



Puan Hasma Riza Binti Awang

Penolong Akauntan
09-7797000 / 10922
hasmariza@umk.edu.my
7.yusriah.png



Puan Raja Yusriah Binti Raja Yaacob

Pembantu Akauntan
09-7797000 / 11551
yusriah@umk.edu.my